Skip Navigation
Skip to Menu Toggle Button

A to Z Directory

Find department contact information at UMGC from A to Z.

In this comprehensive listing of University of Maryland Global Campus departments, you can find the information you need to get in touch with the right contact at the university.

Department Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Accessibility Services 800-888-8682, ext. 22287 accessibilityservices@umgc.edu
ADA Compliance 301-985-7930 adacompliance@umgc.edu
Admissions Services 800-888-8682 studentsfirst@umgc.edu
Arts Program 800-888-8682, ext. 17937 arts@umgc.edu
Career Services 800-888-8682, ext. 22720 careerservices@umgc.edu
Career Services Mentoring 800-888-8682, ext. 22720 mentor@umgc.edu
Center for Security Studies   css@umgc.edu
Commencement Services 800-888-8682, ext. 22225 commencement@umgc.edu
Confidential Employee 800-888-8682, ext. 17910 ombudsman@umgc.edu
Corporate Learning Solutions for Employers 855-257-5300 clsstaff@umgc.edu
Corporate Learning Solutions for Students 855-257-5300 cls@umgc.edu
Customer Service 800-888-8682 studentsfirst@umgc.edu
Fair Practices Unit 800-888-8682, ext. 17955 fairpractices@umgc.edu
Financial Aid 800-888-8682 finaid@umgc.edu
First Term Experience and Tutoring Services   firsttermcourses@umgc.edu
for Exceptions to the Withdrawal Policy 800-888-8682, ext. 2-2224 exception.request@umgc.edu
Foreign Languages 240-684-2830 languages@umgc.edu
Graduate Advising 800-888-8682 grad.advisor@umgc.edu
Graduate Education Programs 800-888-8682, ext. 22400  
Graduate Student Relations 240-684-2400 graduateschool@umgc.edu
Graduation Services 800-888-8682, ext. 22299 graduationserv@umgc.edu
Human Resources 301-985-7950 hrjobs@umgc.edu
Library Services 240-684-2020 library@umgc.edu
Maryland Public Information Act Designee 800-888-8682, ext. 7080 legal-affairs@umgc.edu
Mediation 800-888-8682, ext. 17940 mediation@umgc.edu
Military Advising 877-275-8682 military.advisor@umgc.edu
Military Portals Team 240-684-2574 militaryportals@umgc.edu
National Test Center   ntc@umgc.edu
Office of Diversity and Equity 800-888-8682, ext. 17940 diversity@umgc.edu
Ombudsman's Office 800-888-8682, ext. 17910 ombudsman@umgc.edu
Overseas Equal Opportunity Officer   patricia.jameson@umgc.edu
Overseas Title IX Investigator +49 (0)631-53480368, ext. 42032 titleixinvestigator-europe@umgc.edu
President's Office 301-985-7077 president-office@umgc.edu
Prior Learning   priorlearning@umgc.edu
Registrar 800-888-8682, ext. 2-2222 outgoingtranscripts@umgc.edu
Registrar's Office 800-888-8682 registrar@umgc.edu
Residency 800-888-8682, ext. 22107 residency@umgc.edu
Response Emergency Assessment Crisis Team 800-888-8682, ext. 2-2911 react@umgc.edu
Security 240-684-2911 security@umgc.edu
Stateside Military Operations   baseadvisor@umgc.edu
Student Account Collections 855-655-8682 collections@umgc.edu
Student Accounts 855-655-8682 studentaccounts@umgc.edu
Student Advising 800-888-8682 studentsfirst@umgc.edu
Student Advisory Council   stac@umgc.edu
Student Affairs 240-684-2899, ext. 22899 studentaffairs@umgc.edu
Student Records 800-888-8682, ext. 22244 studentrecords@umgc.edu
Student Resolution and Judicial Affairs 800-888-8682, ext. 22224 exception.request@umgc.edu
Technical Support 888-360-8682  
The Effective Writing Center   writingcenter@umgc.edu
the Office of the Registrar 800-888-8682, ext. 2-2222 registrar@umgc.edu
the Office of the Registrar 800-888-8682, ext. 2-2222 studentrecords@umgc.edu
Third-Party Billing 800-888-8682 thirdparty@umgc.edu
Title IX Coordinator 800-888-8682, ext. 17930 titleixcoordinator@umgc.edu
Transfer Advising 800-888-8682 cctransfer@umgc.edu
Tuition Planning 800-888-8682 tuitionplanning@umgc.edu
UMGC Asia Equal Opportunity Officer   diversity-asia@umgc.edu
UMGC Asia Title IX Investigator +81 (0)425-52-2511, ext. 53680 titleixinvestigator-asia@umgc.edu
UMGC Europe Equal Opportunity Officer   diversityinitiatives-europe@umgc.edu
UMGC Europe Title IX Investigator +49 (0)631-53480368 titleixinvestigator-europe@umgc.edu
UMGC-TV   umgc-tv@umgc.edu
Undergraduate Advising 800-888-8682 undergrad.advisor@umgc.edu
Veterans Advising 800-939-8682 veteran.advisor@umgc.edu
Veterans Certification Office 800-888-8682, ext. 22280 sava@umgc.edu
Veterans Resource Center   vrc@umgc.edu
VetSuccess on Campus    
Virtual Labs   virtuallabsupport@umgc.edu
Workplace Learning   workplacelearning@umgc.edu

Contact Us

Our helpful admissions advisors can help you choose an academic program to fit your career goals, estimate your transfer credits, and develop a plan for your education costs that fits your budget. If you’re a current UMGC student, please visit the Help Center.

Personal Information
Please provide your First Name.

Please provide your Last Name.

Contact Information
Please recheck your email address.
Please provide a valid E-Mail Address.

Numbers only, between 10-15 digits.
Phone required

International numbers, start with a plus sign (+) & country code

Please provide a valid ZIP Code or APO/FPO.

Additional Information

By submitting this form, you are giving your express written consent without obligation for UMGC to contact you regarding our educational programs and services using e-mail, phone, or text, including automated technology for calls and/or texts to the mobile number(s) provided. For more details, including how to opt out, read our privacy policy or contact an admissions advisor.

Please hold, we are submitting your application.