

## UPDATED MEETING NOTICE AND AGENDA Maryland Cybersecurity Council Wednesday, June 10, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm <u>Web Sign-in (No password needed)</u>: <u>https://umuc.zoom.us/j/94785854749</u> <u>Phone Access</u>: 301-715-8592 or 470-381-2552 <u>Phone Access ID</u>: 947 8585 4749

Contact: marylandcybersecuritycouncil@umuc.edu

- 10:00 amChair's Welcome and Opening Remarks<br/>Attorney General Brian Frosh
- 10:10 amDiscussion and Approval of MinutesDraft minutes of the 21 January 2020 meeting
- 10:10 am **Updates** Attorney General

## 10:15 am Subcommittee Chair Reports

- Law, Policy, and Legislation (Senator Susan Lee and Mr. Blair Levin)
- Cyber Operations and Incident Response (Secretary Michael Leahy)
- o Critical Infrastructure and Cybersecurity Framework (Mr. Markus Rauschecker)
- Education and Workforce Development (Senator Katie Fry Hester)
- Economic Development (Ms. Bel Leong-hong)
- o Public Awareness and Community Outreach (Ms. Sue Rogan)

## 11:00 am **SME Presentation**

"5G and Cybersecurity". The Honorable Tom Wheeler (FCC Chairman, 2013 – 2017) and RADM (USN, Ret.) David Simpson (Chief, FCC Public Safety and Homeland Security Bureau, 2013 – 2017)

- 11:55 am **Other Business**
- 12:00 pm Adjourn