

Meeting Recording Maryland Cybersecurity Council Subcommittee on Education and Workforce Development Wednesday, June 14, 2023

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Virtual Public Meeting

Subcommittee Attendance (8/10)

Senator Katie Fry Hester (chair), Tasha Cornish (phone), Dr. Michel Cukier, Dr. Anupam Joshi, Miheer Khona, Dr. Kevin Kornegay, Laura Nelson, and Jonathan Powell (phone)

Invited Discussant

Troy Stovall, CEO, TEDCO (phone)

Staff

Dr. Greg von Lehmen (University of Maryland Global Campus and Staff to the Maryland Cybersecurity Council).

The meeting recording and transcript may be found here.