

Meeting Recording Maryland Cybersecurity Council January 16, 2024 Virtual Format

Council Members Present or Represented (33/48)

Hannibal Kemerer (for the chair, Attorney General Brown), John Abeles, Dr. David Anyiwo, Captain Shane Bolger (State Police), Dr. Anton Dahbura, Robert Day, Jared DeMarinis, Marcia Deppen (Department of Emergency Management), Cyril Draffin, Jayfus Doswell, Howard Feldman, Adam Flasch (GOHS), Lt Col Colin Ferguson (Military Department), Terri Jo Hayes, Ryan Hsu, Brian Israel, Mary Kane, Miheer Khona, Dr. Kevin Kornegay, Duc Lai, Damian Lang (Office of Senator Hester), Bel Leong-hong, Anthony Lisuzzo, Kimberly Mentzell (Department of Commerce), Joseph Morales, Laura Nelson, Rodney Petersen (NIST/NICE), Jonathan Powell, Markus Rauschecker, Sue Rogan, Troy Stovall, Robert Suarez, and Ryner Washburn (MCAC).

Invited Subject Matter Expert
Renee Diresta, Technical Research Manager, Stanford Internet Observatory

Staff Attending

Howard Barr (Assistant Attorney General and Principal Counsel, Department of Information Technology), Matt Mitroka (NSA Fellow), and Dr. Greg von Lehmen (University of Maryland Global Campus, Staff to the Council).

The meeting recording and transcript may be found <u>here</u>.