

Meeting Recording Maryland Cybersecurity Council Subcommittee on Critical Infrastructure Friday, September 29, 2023 10:00 am – 11:00 am Virtual Public Meeting

Subcommittee Attendance (7/10)

John Abeles (Chair), Cyril Draffin (Vice Chair), Dr. David Anyiwo, Kristin Bryce, Terri Jo Hayes, Ryan Hsu, Markus Rauschecker

<u>Invited Presenter</u> John Borkowski, Advisor to the Maryland Public Service Commission

<u>Staff</u>

Howard Barr (Assistant Attorney General and Principal Counsel, Office of the Attorney General, DoIT) and Dr. Greg von Lehmen (University of Maryland Global Campus and Staff to the Maryland Cybersecurity Council).

The meeting recording and transcript may be found <u>here</u>.