

Meeting Recording Maryland Cybersecurity Council Subcommittee on Education and Workforce Development Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Virtual Public Meeting

Subcommittee Attendance (5/9)

Senator Katie Fry Hester (chair), Michel Cukier, Dr. Anupam Joshi, Dr Odumosu (for Dr, Kevin Kornegay), Dr. Davina Pruitt-Mentle (for Dr. Rodney Petersen)

Invited Presenters

Dr. Melissa Dark (TeachCyber.org), Dr. Meagan Garvey (USM MCCE), Laura Mateczun and Dr. Jack Suess (UMBC MIIC)

Staff Present

Dr. Greg von Lehmen (University of Maryland Global Campus and Staff to the Maryland Cybersecurity Council).

The meeting recording and transcript may be found here.